We have raving fans!

Our team of Sacramento pavers can design interlocking paver systems for all your landscaping ideas. Popular ideas include patios, pool decks, and driveways. Call us at (916) 713-5040 for a Free Estimate or click here to tell us al little about your project.

5.0
10 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Anubhav Chandra Avatar
Anubhav Chandra
9/03/2021 - Google

On Point Pavers did an excellent job in our backyard. Their skill level, quality, precision, and professionalism raise the bar for hardscapes! Highly recommend.

Allison Shaffer Avatar
Allison Shaffer
8/20/2021 - Google

On Point Pavers did a fantastic job on my new paver patio from the initial contact to get an estimate and schedule the job to construction and follow up! I appreciated the initial contact without a high pressure sales pitch and with attention to my design requests, construction beginning according to the estimated schedule, the hard work of the crew, and the quality of the finished product. I would definitely recommend On Point Pavers!

Michael J. Avatar
Michael J.
5 star rating
8/17/2021 - Yelp

On Point Pavers were very professional and honest. I dealt with Dave and JR who were available throughout the whole project.

Their lead worker was Eduardo who has 20+ years experience and was amazing to see how he handled the Bobcat!

Courtney Sheridan Avatar
Courtney Sheridan
7/28/2021 - Google

We couldn't be happier with the completed job by On Point Pavers! From our first contact with Dave, we knew we were dealing with a knowledgeable and professional company. The crews were on-time (actually early on the first day!), friendly and truly artists. Their communication every step of the way was top notch! Our paver steps and back patio are better than we imagined. We will be using them again to complete the pool deck in a few months. Thank you, On Point Pavers, for the outstanding work!

Heather R. Avatar
Heather R.
5 star rating
7/19/2021 - Yelp

Working with On Point Pavers was a pleasure. Very professional, reliable, and always courteous! Dave is great to work with!

Timothy Smith Avatar
Timothy Smith
7/14/2021 - Google

Working with On-Point Pavers ultimately proved to be a highly disappointing experience. From the very beginning, I emphasized the importance of a high-quality installation. Although the sales manager Dave communicated well and kept me posted throughout the project, it was the technicians employed by On-Point that failed to deliver a quality installation. The problem is, On-Point doesn’t have actual employees. It appears they sub-contract the installations to whatever teams they can find. For over a month, our front yard was a disgrace to the neighborhood. The On-Point team left trash everywhere. They destroyed all of our existing sprinkler lines and left us with a very poor installation. I repeatedly requested for him to come out and review the project but he never returned. They walked away from the project. By far, the most unprofessional team I have worked with and a clear indication that quality work is not part of their process. I’d be happy to share our project with any consumers considering a project with this company.

Charles Saylor Avatar
Charles Saylor
6/29/2021 - Google

We had an excellent experience with On Point Pavers. We needed to have the work done quickly, they managed to fit us in and get the job done when they said they would. Everything looks great ... highly recommended!

Cynthia B. Avatar
Cynthia B.
5 star rating
6/24/2021 - Yelp

My apologies to Dave and the crew for my very late review of the retaining wall they built in May, 2021 (just in time for my 70 birthday party). The end of the fiscal year crunch happened and I was inundated with assignments.

The work was excellent, but Dave's responsiveness was spectacular. In the middle of his home show, he provided instant response and support for my questions. I did make a change to the wall design and he was so gracious.

The crew . . . . OMG, fast, competent, courteous, and muy fuerte!!! I am personally moving the leftover pavers and am even more impressed with how quickly they completed the project, and left everyday, still able to walk.

I would recommend using the services of Dave, On Point Pavers, and his crews anytime. The price was perfect, the materials exactly what I wanted. My yard has gone from dilapidated wooden retaining walls falling onto the grass, to a lovely rock retaining wall IN THREE DAYS. It is a joy to go out there every day.

molly l. Avatar
molly l.
5 star rating
4/23/2021 - Yelp

Everyone at On Point Pavers was super helpful and knowledgable. They were easy to work with and even went above and beyond helping with some smaller issues we were trying to figure out on our own. Their price was very reasonable and the work was done beautifully. We really can't recommend them enough, and are grateful for their help with what we needed done!!

Swathi B Avatar
Swathi B
4/05/2021 - Google

Implemented the whole design as per the plan and completed in a predictable manner.
Quality of work met expectations, was able to beat competition with price. They finished on time, they also helped us install lighting.
They helped install pavers, lighting, plants, artificial grass, and pea gravel.
Dave and Jim were very responsive and helped meet our expectations of our dream backyard.

Eric W. Avatar
Eric W.
5 star rating
3/07/2021 - Yelp

After researching several businesses, On Point Pavers was the easy choice! Dave was very professional and gave us creative ideas to fit our budget. Believe me when I say, we could have easily spent twice the amount for the exact same project. When his staff arrived, we discussed further the exact details of our plan and they executed it perfectly in a timely manner. I'd highly recommend On Point Pavers.

Sevgi L. Avatar
Sevgi L.
5 star rating
2/20/2021 - Yelp

Dave with On Point Pavers came out to do an estimate at our home and Jim oversaw our project. They were both extremely knowledgeable, honest, and professional. Dave and Jim were excellent at communicating timelines and responded quickly to text and emails when we had follow up questions. Jim's crew was the hardest working crew that we have ever seen. They got the work done quickly and their craftsmanship cannot be beat. We LOVE our new pavers! We will definitely be using On Point for future projects and highly recommend their services for anyone who is looking to update or install new hardscape.