We have raving fans!

Our team of Sacramento pavers can design interlocking paver systems for all your landscaping ideas. Popular ideas include patios, pool decks, and driveways. Call us at (916) 713-5040 for a Free Estimate or click here to tell us al little about your project.

5.0
10 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

molly l. Avatar
molly l.
5 star rating
4/23/2021 - Yelp

Everyone at On Point Pavers was super helpful and knowledgable. They were easy to work with and even went above and beyond helping with some smaller issues we were trying to figure out on our own. Their price was very reasonable and the work was done beautifully. We really can't recommend them enough, and are grateful for their help with what we needed done!!

Swathi B Avatar
Swathi B
4/05/2021 - Google

Implemented the whole design as per the plan and completed in a predictable manner.
Quality of work met expectations, was able to beat competition with price. They finished on time, they also helped us install lighting.
They helped install pavers, lighting, plants, artificial grass, and pea gravel.
Dave and Jim were very responsive and helped meet our expectations of our dream backyard.

Eric W. Avatar
Eric W.
5 star rating
3/07/2021 - Yelp

After researching several businesses, On Point Pavers was the easy choice! Dave was very professional and gave us creative ideas to fit our budget. Believe me when I say, we could have easily spent twice the amount for the exact same project. When his staff arrived, we discussed further the exact details of our plan and they executed it perfectly in a timely manner. I'd highly recommend On Point Pavers.

Sevgi L. Avatar
Sevgi L.
5 star rating
2/20/2021 - Yelp

Dave with On Point Pavers came out to do an estimate at our home and Jim oversaw our project. They were both extremely knowledgeable, honest, and professional. Dave and Jim were excellent at communicating timelines and responded quickly to text and emails when we had follow up questions. Jim's crew was the hardest working crew that we have ever seen. They got the work done quickly and their craftsmanship cannot be beat. We LOVE our new pavers! We will definitely be using On Point for future projects and highly recommend their services for anyone who is looking to update or install new hardscape.

Jeff L. Avatar
Jeff L.
5 star rating
12/17/2020 - Yelp

Dave with On Point is pretty awesome! You can tell he truly cares about his clients. We were looking for a company that was easy to work with and was lucky to find them. We look forward to using them for long term projects.

Terry Ahrens Avatar
Terry Ahrens
10/27/2020 - Google

After we had a negative experience with another company, working with the On Point Pavers team was a breath of fresh air. Our project manager, Dave, was really easy to work with and always available to talk through any of our concerns when they came up. Dave made constructive recommendations that proved to be just right for our needs. The crew members installing the pavers were always professional, and they really cared about their work and the final outcome of our project. We are planning to have On Point Pavers return to do some additional improvements at our home in a few weeks, and we are confident that everything is going to look great and meet all our needs.

Mary S. Avatar
Mary S.
5 star rating
9/22/2020 - Yelp

From start to finish, OnPoint Pavers has been great to work with. Dave is by far the most responsive person I have ever worked with. As soon as we sent a text or left a message, he was immediately on the phone calling us back. He kept things moving quickly. The patio looks great. We definitely recommend them.

Matt E Avatar
Matt E
9/04/2020 - Google

Using hang tags on personal residences for advertising.

Dan Wisk Avatar
Dan Wisk
7/31/2020 - Google

I contacted On Point Pavers about adding a new patio to my side yard. They came out the next day, gave me a great price and told me 4-6 weeks before they could get the work done. I told the guys if they could get it done sooner, that would be great. Less than two weeks later, Jim called and asked if they could do the work in a day or two. I said great and the guys showed up and knocked it all out in a single day. The patio looks great and we are super happy with the work. We highly recommend On Point Pavers!

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
7/31/2020 - Google

I contacted On Point Pavers about adding a new patio to my side yard. They came out the next day, gave me a great price and told me 4-6 weeks before they could get the work done. I told the guys if they could get it done sooner, that would be great. Less than two weeks later, Jim called and asked if they could do the work in a day or two. I said great and the guys showed up and knocked it all out in a single day. The patio looks great and we are super happy with the work. We highly recommend On Point Pavers!

Pamela K. Avatar
Pamela K.
5 star rating
7/31/2020 - Yelp

Although mine was a small job and some companies didn't even want to talk to me, On Point Pavers arrived on time, gave a good estimate and and we proceeded. They were able to fit me in the schedule earlier than expected, and the team was on time, professional and kept me in the loop every step of the way. They did a fantastic job and would hire them in the future should the need arise. Very pleased with the job.

Claire Buckley Avatar
Claire Buckley
7/26/2020 - Google

From start to finish, very professional. Jim and Dave are very knowledgeable about designs, timeframe, their product and their workforce. The On Point Paver crew are an extremely hard working team and did an excellent job, clearing away old pavers, digging up bushes and surface soil and laying the base and pavers to create the new, expanded, back patio and walkways. Very professional installation and looks amazing. What a difference they made to our yard. We are beyond pleased and now need to tidy the remainder of the yard to match the beautiful new patio. Definitely recommend this team.